If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: HYP13299-2
  • UPC: 4011586132999
  • Street Date: 10/09/20
  • PreBook Date: 09/04/20
  • Label: Hypertension »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 111:32 mins
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Year of Production: 2013
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: US
  • Language: English


Cast & Crew

  • Director:


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Albert Hammond - Songbook 2013: Live In Wilhelmshaven

The Live Double CD, with over 30 Classic songs of Albert Hammond, highlights the last 50 years of great music history.

Albert Hammond - Songbook 2013: Live In Wilhelmshaven
  • List Price: $19.99  
  • Your Price: $19.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

The Live Double CD, with over 30 Classic songs of Albert Hammond, is a testament of an outstanding singer and performer, it proves his fantastic skills as an Entertainer who collaborates with his audience.

The songs on Songbook 2013 are part of the last 50 years of music history and have been hit songs in every decade. Classic songs that are brought back and sung by its creator, an artist in his second youth who lives his life encouraged by thrill and hope.

- Over 360 million sold CD's with his songs
- Over 30 top 40 hits
- Emmy Award winner
- Songwriter Hall Of Fame



Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Everything I Want To Do
  • Down By The River
  • I Don't Wanna Live Without Your Love
  • Rebecca
  • Careless Heart
  • Little Arrows
  • Make Me An Island
  • You're Such A Good Looking Woman
  • Freedom Come, Freedom Go
  • Good Morning Freedom
  • Gimme dat Ding
  • Don't Turn Around
  • Give A Little Love
  • Anyone Here In The Audience
  • Praise The Lord And Pass The Soup
  • Smokey factory Blues
  • Disc 2:
    • I Don't Wanna Die In An Air Disaster
    • The Peacemaker
    • 99 Miles From L.A.
    • I Need to Be In Love
    • To All The Girls I've Loved Before
    • I Don't Wanna Lose You
    • When You Tell Me That You Love Me
    • One Moment In Time
    • Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now
    • When I Need You
    • The Air That I Breathe
    • I'm A Train
    • The Free Electric Band
    • It Never Rains In Southern California

This page was created in 0.13904309272766 seconds