If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 707787550758
  • Street Date: 09/11/20
  • PreBook Date: 08/07/20
  • Label: Inakustik »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 65:03 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2020
  • Box Lot: 20
  • Territory: US
  • Language: English


Cast & Crew

  • Director:


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



America - Greatest Hits In Concert

Greatest Hits In Concert spans a bow over the career of these great musicians. Ultimate HiQuality CD (UHQCD).

America - Greatest Hits In Concert
  • List Price: $29.99  
  • Your Price: $29.99
  • In Stock: NO
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

The year 2020 marks the 50th Anniversary of perennial classic-rock favorite, America. Founding members, Gerry Beckley and Dewey Bunnell (along with former band mate Dan Peek) met in high school in London in the late 1960s and quickly harmonized their way to the top of the charts on the strength of their signature song "A Horse With No Name." America became a global household name and paved the way with an impressive string of hits following the success of their first #1 single. Forty plus years later, these friends are still making music together, touring the world and thrilling audiences with their timeless sound.

From their formative years, America has been a band capable of transcending borders with its uplifting music and positive message. Embracing a rainbow of divergent cultures, America's audiences continue to grow, comprising a loyal legion of first, second and third generation fans.

Greatest Hits In Concert spans a bow over the career of these great musicians.

In order to bring the sound quality closer to the quality of the master, this recording is pressed onto an Ultimate HiQuality CD (UHQCD). The high-quality Mediabook rounds up the package.

• Ultimate HiQuality CD (UHQCD)

Track Listing

  • Riverside UHQCD
  • Ventura Highway UHQCD
  • You Can Do Magic UHQCD
  • Daisy Jane UHQCD
  • Three Roses UHQCD
  • I Need You UHQCD
  • Wednesday Morning UHQCD
  • Pages UHQCD
  • Wheels Are Turning UHQCD
  • Tin Man UHQCD
  • Only In Your Heart UHQCD
  • Lonely People UHQCD
  • Last Unicorn UHQCD
  • From A Moving Train UHQCD
  • Sandman UHQCD
  • Sister Golden Hair UHQCD
  • A Horse With No Name UHQCD

This page was created in 0.12644410133362 seconds