If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: DVD
  • SKU: RUF3008DVD
  • UPC: 710347300878
  • Street Date: 05/31/05
  • PreBook Date: 04/26/05
  • Label: Ruf Records »
  • Genre: Blues
  • Run Time: 100 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2005
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: US


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Ana Popovic - Ana!

Live performance of a modern guitar mixture of blues, rock, soul and jazz.

Ana Popovic - Ana!
  • List Price: $19.95  
  • Your Price: $19.95
  • In Stock: NO
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Filmed at the Melkweg in Amsterdam, The Netherlands, Popovic, the native of Belgrade lives in Holland since several years. The refrain of her first song Dont Bear Down On Me can be taken straight away as the motto of the whole evening: "Im Here To Steal The Show." And indeed, thats what she does! 29 year old Ana Popovic is an excellent and expressive guitarist with a powerful voice.

Track Listing

  • Don't Bear Down on Me (I'm He
  • Sittin' on Top of the World
  • Love Me Again
  • Comfort to the Soul
  • Hometown
  • Navajo Moon
  • Night by Night
  • Bigtown Playboy
  • Won't Let You Down
  • Jaco
  • Long Way Home
  • My Man
  • Long Lost Love
  • Damn Your Eyes
  • Done Somebody Wrong
  • Bonus Material

This page was created in 0.13813591003418 seconds