If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: HTMN-13139
  • UPC: 619586131390
  • Street Date: 06/10/16
  • PreBook Date: 05/06/16
  • Label: Hitman Records »
  • Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
  • Run Time: 40:49 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2016
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Burn - Opinion Abuse

Album delivers gritty, energized with infectious and unique cadences!

Burn - Opinion Abuse
  • List Price: $14.99  
  • Your Price: $14.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Gary, Indiana's own, hip-hop artist Burn delivers his first album under the title "Opinion Abuse." Features his smash single "So Strong" with guest appearances from Watusi, Sir Cali, Alfamous, to name a few. A must have for fans of 90s and current hip-hop fans! Album delivers a gritty, energized with infectious and unique cadences! Burn's music in no-nonsense yet delivers passion. Collaborations are evidence of Burn's up-bringing rather that the creative cliche's. Album promises you with non stop, heart-pounding lyrics delivering an unforgettable journey.

Track Listing

  • Hate
  • Rydin High
  • Life is a Movie
  • Let's Ride
  • Space Pimpin
  • Loud
  • So Strong
  • Party on my Mind
  • Tryna Eat
  • Look at Me

This page was created in 0.14671897888184 seconds