If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: HTMN-05721
  • UPC: 619586057218
  • Street Date: 12/02/14
  • PreBook Date: 10/28/14
  • Label: Hitman Records »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 36:52 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2014
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Demi Grace - Forward Movement Only

Forward Movement Only is electrifying and embraces pop music from dance music, electronica, with R&B soulful hooks!

Demi Grace - Forward Movement Only
  • List Price: $14.99  
  • Your Price: $14.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

This new album - Forward Movement Only by the recording artist Demi Grace is electrifying and embraces pop music from dance music, electronica, with R&B soulful hooks! Demi Grace (Pop-Dance) singer was born in London, now living in NYC has a voice that tells stories of passion, overcoming the battle of falling in love with the beautiful skin she is in and her love for the art of music. She has worked with Grammy Nominated Producer Roger Ryan along with Grammy Nominated Songwriter Chip Days and more. Her first single "Want You" gained airplay in Brazil and Mexico in the first 8 weeks of its release! Demi's music is currently in rotation on several internet radio stations across the U.S. such as Real Talk Radio 101, WIRE Radio and Blaze1 Radio. Demi Grace's first EP I Am Fearless (released June 2014) has been featured in several blogs and magazines across the nation and internationally! Locally, the rising star has been reviewed by We Plug GOOD Music, Breaking Records Music Blog, Traphic Magazine, Urban Girl Magazine and many more. Demi has also been featured in some of the top international Nigerian blogs such as Zen Magazine Africa, Not Just OK, Spice TV Africa and many more! Demi Grace has also graced the cover of Rolling Out Magazine, Vicissitude Magazine and was featured in international magazine, Trend Prive Magazine. She has appeared on shows such as VH1's Beverly Hills Fabulous, WeTV's LA Hair and TLC's the Unpoppables and landed a role in the film Black Gold (Niger-Delta). Demi starred in a national commercial alongside Amber Rose for TGI Friday's, Smirnoff, Master of the Mix, BET Networks and was a lead in top digital record seller Taio Cruz's music video "Hangover" as well as commercial print for Chevy.

Track Listing

  • Go! Live it Up
  • Spend it All
  • Watch Me
  • Bad Girl
  • Poke it Out
  • Fire it Up
  • We Are Not Alone (Trap Mix)
  • We Are Not Alone
  • Want You
  • Dream Seller

This page was created in 0.1308810710907 seconds