If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: DVD
  • SKU: DVDIS008
  • UPC: 823564511597
  • Street Date: 10/30/07
  • PreBook Date: 09/25/07
  • Label: Chrome Dreams »
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: 120 mins
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Year of Production: 2007
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: US,CA


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Foo Fighters - DVD Collector’s Box Unauthorized

The full story of the band incl. previously unseen footage and rare performances.

Foo Fighters - DVD Collector’s Box Unauthorized
  • List Price: $24.95  
  • Your Price: $24.95
  • In Stock: NO
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

The Foo Fighters DVD Collectors Box contains the previously released: FOO FIGHTERS - GUARDIAN ANGELS & NIRVANA - THE UNTOLD STORIES. It is a visual celebration of Dave Grohl and both his current and his previous bands. Consisting of two separate DVD films which cover his entire career in music, and featuring; never-before-seen footage of his Washington DC based pre-Nirvana collectives, exclusive Nirvana films, Foo Fighters in performance and in interview, and with contributions from a panel of close colleagues, friends, fellow musicians and hand selected esteemed experts, this 2 DVD set is overflowing with material that will delight every Foo Fighters fan in existence. Close to 15 years after Dave Grohl's enforced departure from Nirvana, The Foo Fighters remain one of the very finest American rock bands in existence. And while the Foos will never achieve the once-in-a-lifetime impact of Grohl's former group, they remain hugely influential, increasingly creative and, most crucially, downright entertaining.

Bonus Materials

  • Nirvana and Foo Fighters Digital Illustrated Discographies [including Editor’s bootleg selections]
  • Photo Gallery
  • Interactive Gaming Feature

Sales Points

  • Echoes, Silence, Patience and Grace is the sixth studio album from the Foo Fighters, due for release late September

This page was created in 0.13923597335815 seconds