If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: MCDLX199
  • UPC: 5014797671997
  • Street Date: 12/08/17
  • PreBook Date: 11/03/17
  • Genre: Country
  • Run Time: 140:00 mins
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Year of Production: 2017
  • Box Lot: 21
  • Territory: US & CANADA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Glen Campbell - Love & Live

Fabulous live perfromances of every major hit from this Grammy Hall of Fame Legend. 39 songs on this special 2 CD set.

Glen Campbell - Love & Live
  • List Price: $19.99  
  • Your Price: $19.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Glen Campbell played on countless hit records as a member of legendary session musician group the Wrecking Crew long before he became a pop star himself. He won multiple Grammy and Country Music Association Awards. Disc 1 features Campbell in fine form covering his own personal favorite love songs of all time. Disc 2 features live performances of his major hits. Including: "Rhinestone Cowboy," "Galveston," "By The Time I Get To Phoenix," "Wichita Lineman."

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Without You
  • You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me
  • What A Wonderful World
  • Make It Easy On Yourself
  • You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feeling
  • I Believe
  • Ebb Tide
  • Let It Be Me
  • The Rest Of The Road
  • And I Love You So
  • Time In A Bottle
  • Only Love Can Break A Heart
  • Feelings
  • Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • It’s All In The Game
  • Since I Fell For You
  • You’ll Never Walk Alone
  • The Impossible Dream
  • Disc 2:
    • Rhinestone Cowboy
    • Galveston
    • By The Time I Get To Phoenix
    • Try A Little Kindness
    • Wichita Lineman
    • Gone, Gone, Gone
    • Walkin’ In The Sun
    • On A Good Night
    • True Grit
    • The Hand That Rocks The Cradle
    • I Remember You
    • I’m A One Woman Man
    • The Orange Blossom Special
    • The Highway Man
    • Streets Of London
    • A Thing Called Love
    • Southern Nights
    • William Tell Overture
    • Beach Boys Medley Good Vibrations/California Girls/Fun Fun Fun/I Get Around/Surfin’ USA
    • Amazing Grace
    • Mull Of Kintyre

This page was created in 0.13446998596191 seconds