If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: HTMN-15815
  • UPC: 619586158151
  • Street Date: 10/16/15
  • PreBook Date: 09/11/15
  • Label: Hitman Records »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 29:26 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2015
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Glennellen Anderson - Perspective

"Performer for life, no back-up plan."

Glennellen Anderson - Perspective
  • List Price: $14.99  
  • Your Price: $14.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

"Performer for life, no back-up plan." These are the words that Glennellen Anderson, a 20-year-old redheaded entertainer, has spoken since she was only 2 years old, ran up onstage and grabbed the microphone from her parents, Jerry and Katrina Anderson (former members of the New Christy Minstrels), to sing her rendition of "You Are My Sunshine" to thousands of onlookers in the audience. Stage fright is foreign to this singer-songwriter, as well as actress, model, and dancer. Anderson has performed in numerous theatrical productions, professional as well as community. In June 2014, Glennellen became a contestant on AMERICAN IDOL Season XIV. She attended the New Orleans auditions, and sang "Put the Gun Down" by ZZ Ward, as well as "Uninvited" by Alanis Morissette, before the celebrity judges: Harry Connick Jr., Jennifer Lopez, and Keith Urban. Anderson soared through to Hollywood excitedly with her family and a golden ticket in hand. Anderson flew out to Hollywood Week in October 2014 ready to go, her voice strong and her determination at an all-time high. She knew that whatever the results were, she was going to be successful beyond her wildest dreams; whether she made Top 24 or was cut in the middle of the process. Since then, she is continuing to gain a following of new fans as they have become familiar with her smile and voice on American Idol, and have seen her on the show's updates posted on their website and social media. She made several professional contacts in the music industry during her stay in California, including her album's distributor, Hitman Records.

Track Listing

  • Champagne In A Can
  • Demons
  • Love U 2
  • I Remember Ferris Wheels
  • Foreign
  • A Good Girl
  • Surrender
  • With Love
  • House Of The Rising Sunshine

Sales Points

  • contestant on AMERICAN IDOL Season XIV
  • Currently a client of DL-Music: Getting placed in TV, movies, etc. via synch licensing.

This page was created in 0.15894794464111 seconds