If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: HTMN-22587
  • UPC: 619586225877
  • Street Date: 09/09/16
  • PreBook Date: 08/05/16
  • Label: Hitman Records »
  • Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch
  • Run Time: 52:09 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2016
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Hard Floor Vol. 1

Electrifying pop music with dance music, electronica, and R&B soulful hooks - all in one!

Hard Floor Vol. 1
  • List Price: $14.99  
  • Your Price: $14.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

UNKNY's "Hard Floor" Volume One is a compilation album comprised of several different artists from New York's new EDM & Pop record label, UNKNY. The roster includes: Lionel B., King Crillz, Angel Rose, Elli F., Billie J., Denis Curman, Demi Grace and Carl James. Lionel B is a Platinum-selling music producer that has worked with some of music's biggest acts. He is now bringing his talents to the world of EDM. King Crillz is a native Brooklyn New York rapper and brings an element to electronic dance music that's never been seen before. Angel Rose is a 2-time Grammy nominated recording artist that graces the cover of this album while adding an incredible style to this compilation. Elli F. is a multi-talented songwriter and singer whose soulful voice is pure silk, music takes your mind, heart, and soul to another place. Billie J. has written for some of the world's biggest music stars. Billie brings more than just crafty lyrics to her songs, but produces emotions that will touch you for years to come. Denis Curman is a veteran EDM producer that has amassed great success in world markets such as Japan, Italy and Croatia. Demi Grace, a great vocalist is also featured on this compilation which she showcases electrifying pop music with dance music, electronica and R&B soulful hooks! She has worked with Grammy Nominated Producer Roger Ryan along with Grammy Nominated Songwriter Chip Days and more. Last but not least, Carl James has produced nearly half of this compilation. James brings an emotion and vibrancy to his music that you are sure to enjoy! This compilation is nothing but pure energy, a must have to any EDM or Dance fan!

Track Listing

  • King Crillz - Drop Bass
  • Lionel B. Ft. TSoul - Purge My Soul
  • Elli F. - Love at First Sight
  • Demi Grace - Alive
  • Billie J. - Hands Off My Heart
  • Elli F. - Cinderella
  • Angel Rose - Higher PJ Edition
  • Hercegboys - Technoid 7 PJ Edition
  • Hercegboys - Technoid 6 PJ Edition
  • Lionel B. - You Get Me High
  • King Crillz - Shake Something
  • Billie J. - Touchdown
  • Demi Grace - Caution
  • Billie J. - Love On Zero
  • Elli F. - Cloud Free
  • Billie J. - Only One In Love (Bermingham Music Remix)

This page was created in 0.15970396995544 seconds