If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: CRIMCD647
  • UPC: 654378064722
  • Street Date: 05/08/20
  • PreBook Date: 04/03/20
  • Label: Crimson Productions »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 210 mins
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Year of Production: 2020
  • Box Lot: 15
  • Territory: US,CA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Jackie Wilson - Gold

Essential 3CD collection featuring the best from one of the most beloved voices in pop music. - Jackie Wilson.

Jackie Wilson - Gold
  • List Price: $23.99  
  • Your Price: $23.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Jackie Wilson is one of the most dynamic and successful singers in the history of music. His recordings hit the charts over 50 times, and he has been inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, Grammy Hall of Fame and the National Rhythm and Blues Hall of Fame. This comprehensive collection features 60 songs on 3 CDs. Includes: Higher and Higher, Baby Workout, Lonely Teardrops, Doggin' Around

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher & Higher
  • I Get The Sweetest Feeling
  • Reet Petite
  • Uptight (Everything Is Alright) [With Count Basie]
  • Whispers (Gettin’ Louder)
  • I Don't Want To Lose You
  • The Who Who Song
  • Lonely Teardrops
  • Baby Workout
  • I've Lost You
  • No Pity (In The Naked City)
  • To Make A Big Man Cry
  • Light My Fire
  • Because Of You
  • Somebody Up There Likes You
  • To Be Loved
  • I Found Love [With Linda Hopkins]
  • Think Twice [With Lavern Baker]
  • The New Breed
  • The Greatest Hurt
  • Disc 2:
    • Don't Burn No Bridges [With The Chi-lites]
    • You Left The Fire Burning
    • (I Can Feel Those Vibrations) This Love Is Real
    • You Got Me Walking
    • Shake A Leg
    • (Why Don't You) Do Your Thing
    • Chain Gang [With Count Basie]
    • This Guy's In Love With You
    • A Lovely Way To Die
    • Fairest Of Them All
    • Helpless
    • Just Be Sincere
    • Love Uprising
    • Just Call My Name
    • I Believe I'll Love On
    • Since You Showed Me How To Be Happy
    • It's All Over
    • What’cha Gonna Do About Love
    • You Brought About A Change In Me
    • The Girl Turned Me On
    • Disc 3:
      • Brand New Thing
      • 3 Days, 1 Hour, 30 Minutes
      • Soul Galore
      • New Girl In Town
      • Baby That's All
      • Shake A Hand [With Linda Hopkins]
      • I'm Coming On Back To You
      • Big Boss Line
      • Doggin’ Around
      • I Just Can't Help It
      • She's All Right
      • I'll Be Satisfied
      • You Better Know It
      • Talk That Talk
      • My Empty Arms
      • Am I The Man
      • The Tear Of The Year
      • Please Tell Me Why
      • Call Her Up
      • That's Why (I Love You So)

This page was created in 0.13196492195129 seconds