If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: BHCCD163
  • UPC: 808798116329
  • Street Date: 12/08/17
  • PreBook Date: 11/03/17
  • Label: Black Hole Recordings »
  • Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch
  • Run Time: 120 mins
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Year of Production: 2017
  • Box Lot: 15
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Markus Schulz - Watch The World [Deluxe]

Markus Schulz - Watch The World [Deluxe]
  • List Price: $16.99  
  • Your Price: $16.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Quantity:

Roughly a year-and-a-half after the release of Markus Schulz' acclaimed Watch The World album (which scored a #1 spot in the U.S. iTunes album dance charts), a period in which the release spawned many radio and dancefloor hit songs, Black Hole Recordings is proud to bring you the final chapter in the #WatchTheWorld story: Watch The World [Deluxe].

This difference of this new edition compared to the original release is twofold. Disc 1 features all the Extended Mixes of the original tracks, plus a brand new unreleased song: New York City [Take Me Away], a club anthem with songstress Adina Butar. Disc 2 features the 12 best remixes of Watch The World songs, 10 of which are exclusive to this edition. Check out fresh remakes by the likes of Standerwick, Gai Barone, We Rabbitz, Fisherman & Hawkins and many more... #WatchTheWorld.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • In The Night (Extended Mix)
  • Destiny (Extended Mix)
  • I Hear You Calling (Extended Mix)
  • Leaving LA (Extended Mix)
  • Fears (Extended Mix)
  • Facedown (Markus Schulz Arena Mix)
  • Waiting (Extended Mix)
  • You And I (Extended Mix)
  • Watch The World (Extended Mix)
  • Summer Dream (Extended Mix)
  • New York City [Take Me Away] (Extended Mix)
  • Disc 2:
    • In The Night (4 Strings Remix)
    • Love Me Like You Never Did (Standerwick Remix)
    • Destiny (Dream Sequence Remix)
    • A Better You (Daxson Remix)
    • I Hear You Calling (JackLNDN Remix)
    • Let It Rain (Artisan Remix)
    • Facedown (Solarstone Pure Mix)
    • Waiting (Gai Barone Remix)
    • You And I (Dawn Remix)
    • Watch The World (Claus Backslash Remix)
    • Summer Dream (We Rabbitz Remix)
    • Favorite Nightmare (Fisherman anf Hawkins Remix)

This page was created in 0.13636708259583 seconds