If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: Blu-ray
  • SKU: INAK7194
  • UPC: 707787719476
  • Street Date: 03/24/17
  • PreBook Date: 02/17/17
  • Label: Inakustik »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 157 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: 5.1 SURROUND
  • Year of Production: 2016
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: US
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Michael Schenker - Fest: Live Tokyo International Forum Hall A

Like a miracle Schenker returns to Japan with past original singers from the 80's to celebrate the Michael Schenker Fest

Michael Schenker - Fest: Live Tokyo International Forum Hall A
  • List Price: $24.95  
  • Your Price: $24.95
  • In Stock: NO
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Like a miracle Michael Schenker returns to Japan with his past original singers from the '80's to celebrate the Michael Schenker Fest with Gary Barden, Graham Bonnet and Robin McAuley at the amazing Tokyo International Forum. 5000 fans witnessed an anthology moment of quintessential hard rock music of the highest caliber. It's a miracle that after all these years, something like this took place with the original band members of MSG. Being able to go back to those days and celebrate the music is an exciting experience for the band, as well as for old and new fans. To being able to re-experience, and for the new audience to get a feel of what it was like, is incredibly enjoyable. For Michael Schenker it was an amazing feeling to have all of his MSG Family from the '80's performing together and especially with Graham Bonnet, who he never got to play any concerts after their Assault Attack album that was originally released in 1982. Fortunately, being able to have the participation of original MSG members such as Gary Barden, Chris Glen and Ted McKenna being part of it, and somehow, to perform with Robin McAuley and Steve Mann again as well, was pretty awesome for Michael Schenker.

Track Listing

  • Intro: Searching For Freedom
  • Into the Arena
  • Attack of the Mad Axeman
  • Victim of Illusion
  • Cry for the Nations
  • Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
  • Armed and Ready
  • Coast to Coast
  • Assault Attack
  • Desert Song          
  • Dancer
  • Captain Nemo
  • This Is My Heart
  • Save Yourself
  • Love Is Not A Game
  • Shoot Shoot
  • Rock Bottom
  • Doctor Doctor

This page was created in 0.13800001144409 seconds