If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • SKU: AOF304
  • UPC: 628070630417
  • Street Date: 01/19/18
  • PreBook Date: 12/15/17
  • Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch
  • Run Time: 45 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2017
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: WORLD EX CA, FIN, IT
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Psyche - Brave New Waves Session

Canadian synthpop greats Psyche show their darker side on this 1988 Brave New Waves session!

Psyche - Brave New Waves Session
  • List Price: $19.99  
  • Your Price: $19.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Quantity:

Recorded for CBC Brave New Waves in 1988 and never before released, this session from Psyche includes tracks that the band never recorded, as well as alt takes with different lyrics and a truly amazing interview with frontman Darrin Huss. An absolutely essential collection for fans of the Brave New Waves series, and for fans of the band.

Track Listing

  • Love Unkind
  • You Won't Find Me
  • Unveiling the Secret
  • Remember Her Name / The Jazz Song
  • Suspicion (Alt Lyrics)
  • The Nutshell
  • On Your Trail

This page was created in 0.16234588623047 seconds