If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: DVD
  • SKU: INAK6537
  • UPC: 707787653770
  • Street Date: 01/24/06
  • PreBook Date: 11/01/05
  • Label: inakustik »
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Run Time: 60 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2006
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: US


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Roy Ayers - In Concert: Ohnefilter

Roy Ayers - In Concert: Ohnefilter
  • List Price: $16.95  New Price!
  • Your Price: $16.95
  • In Stock: NO
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

This 9-song Roy Ayers concert was recorded on November 15, 1994 at the Ohne Filter studios in Baden-Baden, Germany. HHe was part of the New York Jazz community in the sixties and many years later he now finds himself sampled by protagonists of Hip Hop and Acid Jazz. Roy Ayers is a genuine music guru, known as the King of Neo-Soul. This DVD is proof that he the greatest vibraphonist of all time.

Track Listing

  • Sweet Tears
  • Can't You See Me
  • Running Away
  • Love Will Bring Us Together
  • Everybody Loves the Sunshine
  • No Stranger to Love
  • Mission (Live Condition)
  • Searching
  • Wee Bit

This page was created in 0.15827107429504 seconds