If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • SKU: SR-0139LP
  • UPC: 4251306110313
  • Street Date: 12/08/17
  • PreBook Date: 09/29/17
  • Label: Sleaszy Rider »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 52:36 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2013
  • Box Lot: 20
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Secret Sphere - Portrait Of A Dying Heart

The 7th album of Italian melodic power/progressive metallers SECRET SPHERE, feat. Michele Luppi of Whitesnake!

Secret Sphere - Portrait Of A Dying Heart
  • List Price: $20.99  
  • Your Price: $20.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Quantity:

"Portrait of a Dying Heart", the seventh album of Italians SECRET SPHERE (ex-Nuclear Blast artists), released on 2012 date through Warner Music (Japan) and Scarlet Records (Rest of World) and now it's the time to be released licensed exclusive for Greece by Sleaszy Rider!
SECRET SPHERE, a name guaranteed to make every metal freak's heart beat faster with excitement and anticipation.
Crediting bands like HELLOWEEN, ANGRA, DREAM THEATER and SAVATAGE as their biggest influences, SECRET SPHERE
manage to honour the heritage of such big names while creating their very own brand of METAL. The first single of the album is "Lie To Me", this track has also a wonderful video-clip.

SECRET SPHERE added new vocalist Michele Luppi to the group's ranks. Michele Luppi is one of the top class italian singer's, well known for his past work with Italy's Vision Divine, finnish power/progessive metal band Thaurorod and Italy's Killing Touch and since 2014 he is the keyboardist and backing vocalist of British hard rock legends WHITESNAKE!

Secret Sphere released during 2017 their brand new album through Italian hard rock label Frontiers.

The band's current lineup consists of the following:
Aldo Lonobile - Rythm and lead guitar
Michele Luppi - Vocals
Andrea Buratto - Bass
Gabriele Ciaccia - Keyboards
Marco Pastorino - Rythm guitars
Marco Lazzarini - Drums


Track Listing

  • Portrait Of A Dying Heart (instrumental)
  • X.
  • Wish & Steadiness
  • Union
  • The Fall
  • The Healing
  • Lie To Me
  • Secrets Fear
  • The Rising Of Love
  • Eternity

Bonus Materials

  • no

Sales Points

  • Features Michele Luppi of Whitesnake
  • for fans of Angra, Helloween, Whitesnake, Vision Divine

This page was created in 0.19697880744934 seconds