If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD (Reissue)
  • SKU: AM28003
  • UPC: 051617800323
  • Street Date: 10/09/20
  • PreBook Date: 09/04/20
  • Label: Amherst Records »
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Run Time: mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 1998
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: US


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Spyro Gyra - Carnaval

Title sums up the festive flair of these jazzmasters.

Spyro Gyra - Carnaval
  • List Price: $15.99  
  • Your Price: $15.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Carnaval album for sale by Spyro Gyra was released Jun 07, 1994 on the Amherst label. All songs written by members of Spyro Gyra. Carnaval songs Live Recording Recorded at Secret Sound Studio and Power Station, New York. Carnaval album for sale Producers: Jay Beckenstein, Richard Calandra (tracks 1-8). Carnaval CD music Engineers: Michael Barry, Jack Malken, Neil Dorfsman. Personnel: Hiram Bullock, John Tropea (guitar, electric guitar); Chet Catallo, Rick Strauss (guitar); Harold Kohon, Matthew Raimondi, Richard Sortomme (violin, strings); Peter Simitriades, Sanford Allen, Harry Lookofsky (violin); Lamar Alsop, Guy Lumia (viola, strings); Jonathan Abramowitz (cello, strings); David Darling, Jesse Levy (cello); Jay Levy, Allen W.

Track Listing

  • Cafe Amore
  • Dizzy
  • Awakening
  • Cachaca
  • Fox Trot
  • Sweet 'n Savvy
  • Bittersweet
  • Carnaval

This page was created in 0.12214612960815 seconds