If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD/DVD
  • SKU: EANTCD21025
  • UPC: 5013929472532
  • Street Date: 12/03/13
  • PreBook Date: 10/29/13
  • Label: CHERRY RED »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 60 mins
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Year of Production: 2010
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: US & CANADA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Todd Rundgren - Todd Rundgren's Johnson Live


Todd Rundgren - Todd Rundgren
  • List Price: $22.99  
  • Your Price: $22.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Quantity:

Esoteric Antenna are pleased to announce the release of the eagerly awaited live CD and DVD set by the legendary TODD RUNDGREN. "Johnson Live" captures highlights of Todd's US tour that followed the release of his album of songs written by the legendary Blues musician Robert Johnson, "Johnson",in 2010. With a band comprising Todd Rundgren (guitar, vocals), Jesse Gress (guitar), Kasim Sulton (bass) and Prairie Prince (drums). In addition to classic Robert Johnson songs, Todd and his band also performed classic material from his back catalogue including 'Black Maria', 'Soul Brother', 'Open My Eyes', 'I Went to the Mirror', 'I Saw the Light' and 'Boogies (Hamburger Hell)', making for a memorable live experience captured wonderfully in this set. The DVD in the set is region free and in NTSC format and can be played in any country. "Todd Rundgren's Johnson Live" is packaged in a deluxe digi pack format with a lavishly illustrated booklet.


This page was created in 0.13757491111755 seconds