If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: AR007
  • Format: LP
  • UPC: 5027035018737
  • Street Date: 04/21/18
  • PreBook Date: 03/17/18
  • Label: Arrow Records »
  • Genre: Soundtrack
  • Run Time: 75 mins
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: US
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Ennio Morricone - Autopsy: Original Soundtrack

Image not available
  • List Price: $39.99  
  • Your Price: $39.99
  • In Stock: [{"available":"0"}]
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

ARROW RECORDS is proud to present the original soundtrack to Armando Crispino's nightmarish giallo thriller, Autopsy (Macchie solari). Previously unpublished on vinyl, this is one of legendary composer Ennio Morricone's most uncompromisingly experimental scores, which largely eschews the lounge jazz sounds often associated with the giallo genre in favour of dissonant improvisations, creepy atmospherics, jarring string arrangements and extraordinary vocalisations by Edda Dell'Orso. This limited marbled orange vinyl edition has been newly mastered from the original analogue tapes by James Plotkin and is presented on 180gram wax, housed inside a 350gsm sleeve. Featuring newly commissioned artwork by Graham Humphreys and accompanying film notes by Lovely Jon. Side A MACCHIE SOLARI (The victim) MACCHIE SOLARI CON VOCE STROZZATA PASSAGGIO PRIMO PASSAGGIO SECONDO - MULTIPLA IL PEZZO Side B PASSAGGIO TERZO PASSAGGIO QUARTO PREANNUNCIO - MULTIPLA IL PEZZO SESSO E POTERE SUL FILO Side C ANSIMANDO SIBILI CON VOCE STROZZATA (Versione 2) ANSIMANDO (Versione 2) PASSAGGIO PRIMO (Versione 2) PASSAGGIO SECONDO - MULTIPLA IL PEZZO (Versione 2) Side D PASSAGGIO TERZO (Versione 2) SESSO E POTERE (Versione 2) SUL FILO (Versione 2) CON VOCE STROZZATA (Versione 3) PASSAGGIO QUARTO (Versione 2) MACCHIE SOLARI (The victim - Versione Singolo)

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Macchie solari (The Victim)
  • Macchie solari
  • Con voce strozzata
  • Passaggio primo
  • Passaggio secondo - multipla il pezzo
  • Passaggio terzo
  • Passaggio quarto
  • Preannuncio - multipla il pezzo
  • Sesso e potere
  • Sul filo
  • Disc 2:
    • Ansimando
    • Sibili
    • Con voce strozzata (versione 2)
    • Ansimando (versione 2)
    • Passaggio primo (versione 2)
    • Passaggio secondo - multipla il pezzo (versione 2)
    • Passaggio terzo (versione 2)
    • Sesso e potere (versione 2)
    • Sul filo (versione 2)
    • Con voce strozzata (versione 3)
    • Passaggio quarto (versione 2)
    • Macchie solari (The Victim - versione singolo)

This page was created in 0.24186897277832 seconds