If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: MVD9501LP
  • Format: LP (Reissue)
  • UPC: 760137950110
  • Street Date: 04/06/18
  • PreBook Date: 03/02/18
  • Label: O-Rama »
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: 41:00 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2011
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Walter Lure & The Waldos - Live In Brooklyn

Walter Lure (ex-Johnny Thunders/Heartbreakers guitarist captured live with his own band of 25 years The Waldos.

Walter Lure & The Waldos - Live In Brooklyn
  • List Price: $19.99  
  • Your Price: $19.99
  • In Stock: 122
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Walter Lure (the other half of the two-headed guitar monster along with Johnny Thunders in classic-pre-punk band The Heartbreakers) has been carrying on the NYC punk rock tradition with his group The Waldos since 1991. Now a hot recording of the band's live show from 2011 finally arrives with Waldos faves like Party Lights, Cry Baby and Never Get Away as well as Heartbreakers favorites Born To Lose, Pirate Love, All By Myself, London Boys, Too Much Junkie Business, Chinese Rock and more. Celebrate 25 years of Walter Lure & The Waldos with their long-awaited live album on exclusive color vinyl for Record Store Day 2017!

Track Listing

  • Get Off The Phone
  • Never Get Away
  • All By Myself
  • Cry Baby
  • Golden Days
  • London Boys
  • Countdown Love
  • Can't Keep My Eyes On You
  • Party Lights
  • Pirate Love
  • Born To Lose
  • Too Much Junkie Business
  • Chinese Rocks

Bonus Materials

  • Limited edition, Color Vinyl (ideally)

Sales Points

  • For fans of Johnny Thunders & The Heartbreakers, The New York Dolls, MC5

This page was created in 0.12436199188232 seconds