If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: AACD0139
  • UPC: 823564671628
  • Street Date: 04/08/16
  • PreBook Date: 03/04/16
  • Label: All Access »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 73 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 1993
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: US CA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



10,000 Maniacs - In The City Of Angels

1993 Broadcast Recording By The Classic Maniacs Line-Up

10,000 Maniacs - In The City Of Angels
  • List Price: $14.99  
  • Your Price: $14.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Maniacs' appearance at the Greek Theatre, L.A. in June 1993, shortly before Merchant's departure from the band with near perfect audio sound and a delightful set-list, this remarkable band are here heard at the end of an era, but nonetheless in superb form playing tracks from their catalogue to date, performing with such passion that this album may well go down as their best ever live recording.

Track Listing

  • These Are Days
  • Eat For Two
  • A Campfire Song
  • Like The Weather
  • What's The Matter Here'
  • Stockton Gala Days
  • Few And Far Between
  • Hey Jack Kerouac
  • If You Intend
  • Gun Shy
  • My Sister Rose
  • How You've Grown
  • Jezebel
  • Trouble Me
  • Everyday Is Like Sunday
  • City Of Angels
  • Candy Everybody Wants
  • Let The Mystery Be

This page was created in 0.15999817848206 seconds