If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: CLO2004
  • Format: Blu-Ray/DVD
  • UPC: 889466200489
  • Street Date: 01/15/21
  • PreBook Date: 12/11/20
  • Label: Cleopatra Entertainment »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 90 mins
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Audio: 5.1 SURROUND
  • Year of Production: 2020
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Cast & Crew

  • Director: Vincent Adam Paul


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



311 - Mardi Gras 2020

Mardi Gras 2020

311 - Mardi Gras 2020
  • List Price: $29.95  
  • Your Price: $29.95
  • In Stock: 704
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

311 was formed in 1990 in the city of Omaha, Nebraska. The group still features it's original lineup 30 years later including drummer Chad Sexton, singer / guitarist Nick Hexum, singer SA Martinez, guitarist Tim Mahoney, and bassist P-Nut. At 30 years old,. 311 has become one of the longest running original lineups in rock music, joining an elite list of other original lineup units like U2 and Radiohead., 311 mix rock, rap, reggae and funk into their own unique hybrid sound - and have developed a reputation as one of the most entertaining & dynamic live bands in the U.S. and has sold over 9 million copies in the U.S. and nine of their singles have reached the Top 10 on Billboard's Alternative Radio Charts To honor their 30th Anniversary, the band kicks off their 50 City Tour at one of the world's biggest parties - Mardi Gras in New Orleans at the historic Fillmore captured on film utilizing 14 - 4k multi cameras interspersed with scenes of Mardi Gras. Featured performances include Beautiful Disaster, Good Feeling, All MIxed Up, Down, What The? , Amber, Beyond The Grey Sky and many more hits ! Produced in Stereo and 5.1 Surround.


Watch trailer »

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Beautiful Disaster
  • All Mixed Up
  • Silver
  • Come Original
  • Gap
  • What The'!
  • Don't Stay Home
  • Stainless
  • Do You Right
  • Purpose
  • Good Feeling
  • Beyond The Gray Sky
  • Better Space
  • Applied Science
  • Don't You Worry
  • You Wouldn't Believe
  • Hydroponic
  • Amber
  • Sick Tight
  • Creatures
  • Down

Bonus Materials

  • Ultra Deluxe Digi Pak packaging includes a Blu Ray Disc, Standard Definition DVD and bonus Audio CD Soundtrack!

Sales Points

  • For Fans of 1990's era Alternative Rock and Indie Rock bands and concert films.

This page was created in 0.11753797531128 seconds