If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: AHOYBX359
  • UPC: 5013929605909
  • Street Date: 09/07/18
  • PreBook Date: 08/03/18
  • Label: CAPTAIN OI! »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 40 mins
  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: US & CANADA


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



4 Skins - The Albums: 4 CD Clamshell Boxset

76 track four CD clam shell box set rounding up all that Oi! legends The 4 Skins recorded between 1980 and 1984.

4 Skins - The Albums: 4 CD Clamshell Boxset
  • List Price: $34.99  
  • Your Price: $34.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Disc One features all the tracks recorded by the band's original vocalist Gary Hodges including the 'One Law For Them' single which hit No. 4 on the Independent Chart. Also features their contributions to the seminal "Oi! The Album", "Strength Thru Oi!" and "Carry On Oi!" compilations. The second disc is the band's debut LP which topped the Indie Chart in April 1982. This features all the songs recorded with vocalist Panther including the Indie Top 10 single 'Yesterdays Heroes'. Disc Three is the "Fistful Of... 4 Skins" album which hit No.11 on the Indie Chart and saw the band led by ex-Last Resort vocalist Roi Pearce. The fourth disc is the rare live "From Chaos To 1984" LP. The booklet features in-depth liner notes and is packed full of rare clippings and memorabilia plus many unseen photographs from the time.


This page was created in 0.12971496582031 seconds