If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • Format: DVD
  • SKU: ENJ-DVD94019
  • UPC: 063757940197
  • Street Date: 03/10/09
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: ENJA ALLEGRO »
  • Genre: World
  • Run Time: 82 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 0
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory:


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Rabih Abou-khalil - Cactus Ofknowledge

Image not available
  • List Price: $22.95  
  • Your Price: $22.95
  • In Stock: NO
  • Quantity:

This DVD featurse the collaborative effort of an intercontinental ensemble of great improvisers whose styles range from straight-ahead jazz to new classical music. The orchestra's unprecedented rhythmic force is provided by the bass team of Michael Godard and Dave Bargeron. DNJA's 6-channel audio version has the viewer move within the band, taking an active part in the music. This DVD is a truly outstanding contribution to the genre of music films. Also included is a live track and behind the scenes footage.


This page was created in 0.28084492683411 seconds