If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: ARMD00015
  • UPC: 689974001529
  • Street Date: 01/01/16
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: Armadillo »
  • Genre: Blues
  • Run Time: 60 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2016
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: US,CA


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Eugene Hideaway Bridges - Jump The Joint

Nomadic Bluester Eugene Bridges returns with Jump The Joint, his 2003 studio album

Eugene Hideaway Bridges - Jump The Joint
  • List Price: $16.99  
  • Your Price: $16.99
  • In Stock: 5
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Louisiana bluesman Eugene Bridges took the European blues scene by storm a few years ago with his soulful, blues and gospel show and his debut album "Man Without A Home". With "Jump The Joint" he has upped the ante and returns with Texan rhythm section of Guthrie Kennard (bass) and Jimmy Pendleton (drums), 4 piece horn section and hammond organ, creating some of the most soulful and exciting blues to be heard in a long while.

Track Listing

  • I Got The Blues
  • Can't Stop Loving You
  • Silver Slipper
  • Jump The Joint
  • She Want To Dance With Me
  • Living
  • Won't Cry No More
  • In Your Arms Again
  • Take Home Pay
  • Walk The Back Streets
  • I Know That You Love Me

This page was created in 0.095148086547852 seconds