If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: ARMD00032
  • UPC: 689974003226
  • Street Date: 01/01/16
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: Armadillo »
  • Genre: Blues
  • Run Time: 60 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2016
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: US,CA


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Eugene Hideaway Bridges - Rock And A Hard Place

2011 Studio album from award winning Blues minstrel Eugene Bridges

Eugene Hideaway Bridges - Rock And A Hard Place
  • List Price: $16.99  
  • Your Price: $16.99
  • In Stock: 16
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

The new CD 'ROCK AND A HARD PLACE' is Eugene and his big band; the horns again led and arranged by long time collaborator and maestro Seth Kibel. Joining Eugene are David Webb on Keyboards, Hammond B3, Piano & Wurlitzer; Lloyd Maines on Pedal Steel; Eric 'Lollipop' King on Bass Guitar; Calep Emphrey on Drums, Seth Kibel on Alto, Tenor, Baritone Saxophones & Flute; Shane Pitsch on Trumpet And Mark V Gonzales on Trombone. Blues, Soul, Jump, Funk, Gospel, Rock and Beach music make Eugene's latest album an upbeat journey through all the musical influences that have made Eugene the seasoned and versatile performer we have today.

Track Listing

  • I Can Never Forget
  • Rock And A Hard Place
  • She's Out Of My Life
  • Baby I Like
  • It's Gotta Be The Last Time
  • How Long
  • It Will Not Stop
  • Dance With You
  • I'm Holding On
  • 45 Jump
  • It Had To Be You
  • Long Way From Texas
  • Won't Let Me Go
  • Mom And Daddy's Place
  • BB

This page was created in 0.095210075378418 seconds