If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: HNECD029
  • UPC: 5013929912922
  • Street Date: 07/06/18
  • PreBook Date: 06/01/18
  • Label: HNE »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 40 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: US & CANADA


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Accept - Russian Roulette

Accept - Russian Roulette
  • List Price: $16.99  
  • Your Price: $16.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

The 7th studio album by German heavy metal heroes Accept, "Russian Roulette" was originally released in 1986. Recorded at famed Dierks Studios in Germany, the album was produced by the band themselves.The last Accept LP to feature Udo Dirkschneider, until his return in 1993, the album finds Accept returning to darker tones and a heavier sound to that of the more commercially orientated previous record, "Metal Heart". The artwork and themes of the record reflects an era when the cold war still at its height, and the fall of the Berlin wall still more than three years away. This remastered version features three live bonus tracks recorded on their 1985 Japanese tour; 'Burning', 'Head Over Heels' and 'Neon Nights'.

Track Listing

  • TV War
  • Monsterman
  • Russian Roulette
  • It's Hard To Find A Way
  • Aiming High
  • Heaven is Hell
  • Another Second To Be
  • Walking In The Shadow
  • Man Enough To Cry
  • Stand Tight
  • Neon Nights (bonus track)
  • Burning (bonus track)
  • Head Over Heels (bonus track)

This page was created in 0.13329601287842 seconds