If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: MMR070
  • UPC: 759992753875
  • Street Date: 09/07/18
  • PreBook Date: 08/03/18
  • Label: MainMan Records »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 28:19 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 60
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Acid - The In Part Of The Out Crowd

ACID is back with their 3rd killer release THE IN PART OF THE OUT CROWD on www.mainmanrecords.com Drop some ACID now!

Acid - The In Part Of The Out Crowd
  • List Price: $7.99  
  • Your Price: $7.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

ACID is back with a vengance on their 3rd, amazing release, THE IN PART OF THE OUT CROWD, on Main Man Records and distributed through MVD Entertainment Group. Soon available as a digital download, on CD and on Color Vinyl with digital download card at www.mainmanrecords.com as well as online at Target, Best Buy, Walmart, Amazon and iTunes and at a record store near you. Drop some ACID now!

Track Listing

  • What's Going On
  • Get Down
  • Never On My Mind
  • Supercharger
  • Kill Me Now
  • Control
  • Crawling
  • Anything I Want
  • Corrupt
  • Danger

This page was created in 0.14885902404785 seconds