If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • Format: CD
  • SKU: SJPCD314
  • UPC: 5055011703148
  • Street Date: 02/09/10
  • PreBook Date: 01/05/10
  • Label: Angel Air »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 46 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2010
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: NA,AU,NZ,ASIA EX JP


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Adam Faith - I Survive

Musicians include Adam Faith, Bob Henritt, Russ Ballard, Dave Wintour, David Courtney and Martin Birch.

Image not available
  • List Price: $14.99  New Price!
  • Your Price: $14.99
  • In Stock: []
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

ADAM FAITH was an English singer, actor, manager and financial analyst! Adam was one of the most successful pop performers of the 60's with for example his first 7 singles all making Top 5 in the UK charts. Life after the Beatles in the UK meant that he devoted more of his energies and natural talent on acting and appeared in a number of films and TV shows such as Beat Girl, Never Let Go, No Hiding Place and in the 70's the much loved TV series BUDGIE. In 1974 he released his "comeback" album "I Survive" which is considered by many to be one of the great unsung records of the 70's. Co produced by friend, writer and business associate DAVID COURTNEY, engineered by MARTIN BIRCH, mastered by MICKIE MOST and with guest appearances from RICHIE BLACKMORE, RUSS BALLARD, PAUL & LINDA McCARTNEY- this album had it all - great songs, first class musicians and sound. Now available on CD, Remastered with extensive sleeve notes. Adam died of a heart attack on 8th March 2003.

Track Listing

  • I Survived
  • I Believe In Love
  • Honey
  • Foreign Lady
  • Change
  • Maybe
  • Never Say Goodbye
  • Goodbye
  • In Your Life
  • Star Song
  • I Believe In Love (rough Mix)
  • I Survived (single version)

This page was created in 0.1088240146637 seconds