If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: PRC103
  • UPC: 760137134725
  • Street Date: 07/20/18
  • PreBook Date: 05/18/18
  • Label: PRC MUSIC »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 58 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 50
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Akelarre - Decade Of Desecration

Akelarre: Old school Black / Death Metal tornado from Mexico's best underground band!

Akelarre - Decade Of Desecration
  • List Price: $16.99  
  • Your Price: $16.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Akelarre from Mexico is crushing on its new album "Decade of Desecration"! Taking the very best elements of bands such as IMMOLATION, INCANTATION, MORBID ANGEL and BELPHEGOR and adding a couple notches in the velocity/brutality departments, "Decade of Desecration" is one of the most intriguing and face pummeling albums coming out in 2018!

Track Listing

  • Voices From Beyond
  • Satan Leads our Aberrations
  • Akelarre
  • Decaying Paradise
  • Burning with the Witch
  • Spirit of Oppression
  • Punishment of God for your sins
  • Grimorium Hnorii Magni
  • Vobiscum Luciferium
  • Chupenlen La Monda al Chivo
  • The Devil is Watching You
  • The Pact of Flesh
  • Osculo Infame
  • Versvs Christvs Imperivm
  • Towards Megiddo

This page was created in 0.13643097877502 seconds