If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: HEROIC0010
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 8518159300114
  • Street Date: 01/01/16
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: Heroic Records »
  • Genre: Country
  • Run Time: 60 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2016
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: US,CA


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Albert Lee & Hogan's Heroes - Frettening Behaviour

2014 studio album from Albert Lee & Hogan's Heroes

Albert Lee & Hogan
  • List Price: $16.99  
  • Your Price: $16.99
  • In Stock: 2
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Frettening Behaviour is the latest studio album by guitar legend Albert Lee and his band Hogan's Heroes. It brings together some fine and diverse material and features songs penned by the band and a number of gems written by the likes of Green Day, Jim Lauderdale, Rodney Crowell, Gerry Goffin and Glen Campbell. The set runs the musical gamut, as one might expect from this most eclectic of acts. The album opens with the Green Day classic 'Good Riddance' and is followed by Paul Kennerly's retro rocker 'Spellbound'. Then comes 'No One Can Make My Sunshine Smile' by the Everly Brothers, followed by the band penned tracks of 'Oh Marie', 'The King Of Broken Hearts', 'Showdown', 'You Know You Just Might', 'Big Town Girl', 'When Elvis Broke The News' and 'Looks Like Love'. Albert Lee takes the mic for the tracks, 'My Window Faces The South', Rodney Crowell's beautiful ballad 'A Song For The Life', Richie Havens' 'Dreaming As One' and Glen Campbell's poignant 'A Better Place'.

Track Listing

  • Good Riddance
  • Spellbound
  • No One Can Make My Sunshine Smile
  • King Of Broken Hearts
  • Big Town Gir
  • My Window Faces The South
  • Song For The Life
  • Showdown
  • When Elvis Broke The News
  • Dreaming As One
  • You Just Might
  • Looks Like Love
  • A Better Place

This page was created in 0.12431001663208 seconds