If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 5060092198202
  • Street Date: 10/16/15
  • PreBook Date: 09/11/15
  • Label: Proper Music Distribution »
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Run Time: 60 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2015
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: US,CA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Alex Hutton Trio - Magna Carta Suite

A jazz examination and exploration of Magna Carta on its 800th anniversary

Alex Hutton Trio - Magna Carta Suite
  • List Price: $16.99  
  • Your Price: $16.99
  • In Stock: [{"available":"0"}]
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Alex Hutton is one of the UK' Jazz's hidden treasures. Magna Carta Suite is his 4th album and explores the layers of history and landscapes from 1215 to 2015. The suite highlights the influence of Magna Carta as a founding document of the western traditions of liberty and democracy in this the 800th anniversary of it's signing and its influence in the creation of the American constitution.


This page was created in 0.094164848327637 seconds