If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: BRC011
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 5060644810118
  • Street Date: 04/23/21
  • PreBook Date: 03/19/21
  • Label: Birmingham Record Company »
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Run Time: 40 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2019
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: US,CA


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Alex Paxton - Music For Bosch People

Award-winning composer, improvising-trombonist and bandleader Alex Paxton

Alex Paxton - Music For Bosch People
  • List Price: $15.99  
  • Your Price: $15.99
  • In Stock: 5
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Award-winning composer, improvising-trombonist and bandleader Alex Paxton describes Music for Bosch People like this: 'It's like minimal but loads more notes like video-games but with more song like jazz but much more gay like old music but more current like yummy sweet but more stick like paint but more scratch like tapestry but filthily like prayer but more loud like loud groove and more rude like fingers and faces too but somehow more smelly like smelly things cooking with more chew and change like louder prayers that groove with like stinking-hot-pink in poo-brown but even more desperate-like than that like drums and Dream Musics...'

Track Listing

  • Music for Bosch People
  • Prayer with Night Pictures
  • Prayer with Strings and Joan Rivers
  • Prayer In the Darkness
  • Prayer Like I Know
  • Prayer Like Hot Pink

This page was created in 0.12248587608337 seconds