If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: AOF046
  • UPC: 775020804326
  • Street Date: 08/14/07
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: mins
  • Number of Discs: 0
  • Year of Production: 2007
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: WORLD EX CA, FIN, IT


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Alice In Videoland - Maiden Voyage Plus

Alice In Videoland - Maiden Voyage Plus
  • List Price: $6.99  New Price!
  • Your Price: $6.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Available as an exclusive Storming the Base import since its debut in 2003, Alice in Videoland are set to launch a brand new version of their debut album. Maiden Voyage Plus will be released on Artoffact Records and will feature five (!!) bonus tracks, including remixes and b-sides from now out-of-print singles. The release features all new cover art, as well as several of Alice In Videoland's greatest hits including the incomparable "Got To Go," the excellent lead-off track "Lay Me Down," and the unbelievably lustful "Going Down." Fans will also be pleased to know the release includes five bonus tracks, including the hard-to-find single "The Bomb" (both versions!), a superb remix of "Going Down" by Gabi Delgado of DAF fame, a remix of "Lay Me Down," and the exclusive b-side "Player." This is a collection not to be missed! Alice In Videoland straddles the genres of rock and synthpop perfectly. Toril Lindqvist is the perfect front-woman, evoking memories of Cyndi Lauper and Joan Jett while appealing to fans of current electro-rock in the style of Ladytron, Shiny Toy Guns, The Birthday Massacre, and Gwen Stefani. Maiden Voyage Plus is the perfect introduction to an artist to look out for. Released on Artoffact Records.

Track Listing

  • Lay Me Down
  • Got To Go
  • Going Down
  • Red
  • Dance With Me
  • Video Girl
  • Panic
  • Addicted
  • Naked
  • Sweet Thing
  • Going Down [RMX by Gabi Delgado - DAF]
  • Player
  • The Bomb
  • The Bomb [body version]
  • Lay Me Down [Remix]

This page was created in 0.13482904434204 seconds