If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: AOF066
  • UPC: 775020907324
  • Street Date: 06/10/08
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: ARTOFFACT »
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: mins
  • Number of Discs: 0
  • Year of Production: 0
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: WORLD EX CA, FIN, IT


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Alice In Videoland - She's A Machine (Bonus Tracks)

Image not available
  • List Price: $14.95  
  • Your Price: $14.95
  • In Stock: NO
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

One of Sweden's absolutely finest bands when it comes to hard electronic pop are finally back again with the brand new album She's a Machine. This time with a harder sound, developed around synthetic and organic instruments, less guitars, more edge, more beat and better than ever!! Alice In Videoland once again prove that their unique combination of crossover punk-rock-electronica, saturated with fine melodic harmonies and pop choruses stands tall, without any competition. The attitude and bombast in Toril's lead vocals is one of a kind, and this album will surely bring down the house wherever, whenever played. The album opens with blasting bass on the title track She's a Machine, and Toril let's you know right away what the score is as she chants "you wouldn't want to wait up for her'" And she's right! The energy is relentless as the album progresses through instant hits MF, the new single Numb, and the playful Who's That Boy. Toril gets down and dirty on Weird Desire, and the album ends with three bonus tracks not available on the digital version: Open Your Eyes, Numb (Single Edit), and We Are Rebels (Single Edit). Fans of Alice in Videoland will be rocked hard by the new album and newbies should be prepared to be knocked over by one of the coolest acts on the scene today. Released on Artoffact Records.

Track Listing

  • She's A Machine
  • MF
  • Numb
  • We Are Rebels
  • Who's That Boy
  • Candy
  • Weird Desire
  • Tomorrow
  • Open Your Eyes
  • Numb (Single Edit)
  • We Are Rebels (Single Edit)

This page was created in 0.13185405731201 seconds