If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: KFG002
  • UPC: 760137000228
  • Street Date: 10/05/10
  • PreBook Date: 08/31/10
  • Label: KOLDFINGER »
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: 58:00 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2007
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Alien Vampires - Evil Generation

Alien Vampires is an Italian post-industrial project with black metal influences

Image not available
  • List Price: $16.95  
  • Your Price: $16.95
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Alien Vampires stand for a sound where harsh industrial, pure electronics and obscure black metal atmospheres combine to form evil, electronic body music. This latest evolution in Hard / Abrasive Electro could be described as a cross between Psyclon Nine and Hocico, with typical Death Power Vocals. "Evil Generation" is filled with hard beats, catchy melodies and muscular guitar riffs - mingled in a unique style that finds its most complete realization in tracks such as "Satanic Propaganda" and 'We Will Rise Again". Feat. Nysrok from Aborym

Track Listing

  • Evil Generation
  • I Fuck Nuns
  • Fake Blood Is For Cunt
  • Down In Hell (Satanischer)
  • Defending The Muthoid Throne
  • Excuse For All The Blood
  • Chernobyl Is My Throne
  • Satanic Propaganda (S.N.T.F. Rising)
  • We Will Rise Again

Sales Points

  • Features Nysrok from Aborym
  • Influences include Psyclon Nine and Hocico
  • The new harsh EBM heroes

This page was created in 0.18192577362061 seconds