If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: P18R020
  • UPC: 8033712040493
  • Street Date: 03/09/18
  • PreBook Date: 02/02/18
  • Label: Punishment 18 Records »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 31:00 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2011
  • Box Lot: 50
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Alkoholizer - Drunk Or Dead...

Solid rowdy riffs, killer guitar solos, tight drumming and raw thrashy vocals!

Alkoholizer - Drunk Or Dead...
  • List Price: $15.99  
  • Your Price: $15.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

This album is one of the best new thrash albums you can hear. Every song being perfectly written, raw and completely aggressive. The vocalist is absolutely maniacal, the solos are brilliant, the riffs are frantic, and the bass work is top notch. This is how thrash metal should be made!

Track Listing

  • Intro
  • Day With Your Blood
  • Sardinan Beer
  • Age of Misery
  • Alkoholik Metal
  • Kill Without Remorse
  • Resuscitate
  • Sick Othopedic
  • Thrash Metal
  • Drunking Till Death

Sales Points

  • For fans of Nuclear Assault, Tankard, Slayer, Risk
  • 2 tracks on ‘Punishment for Fucking Metalheads 3’ sampler, printed in 7000 copies to be distributed at 2009 summer festivals for free (W:O:A, Summer Breeze, MetalCamp, Gods of Metal, Hellfest and more.

This page was created in 0.14890003204346 seconds