If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: LP
  • UPC: 808798401920
  • Street Date: 05/10/19
  • PreBook Date: 04/05/19
  • Label: KSS3TE Recordings »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 45:00 mins
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 10
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



All Hail The Silence - Daggers

All Hail The Silence - Daggers
  • List Price: $39.99  
  • Your Price: $39.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

All Hail the Silence is an electronic music duo comprising American electronic musician BT and English singer-songwriter Christian Burns. "Our 14-year-old selves are totally dying," BT says about All Hail the Silence, his new duo with BBMAK's Christian Burns. Their first single "Diamonds in the Snow," ahead of the debut album, Daggers. The excitement is about both the music -- drawn from childhood heroes such as Depeche Mode, Erasure, the Blue Nile, Cabaret Voltaire, Human League and more of the '80s synth-pop ilk -- and the reception from those peers. Depeche Mode and Erasure co-founder Vince Clarke, in fact, has done a remix for one of the other Daggers tracks (the likely next single).

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Stand Together
  • Temptation
  • Talk
  • The Alarm
  • Diamonds In The Snow
  • Looking Glass
  • Massacre
  • Disc 2:
    • English Town
    • Broken Satellite
    • Black and White
    • Video
    • City Lovers
    • Safety In Numbers
    • Time

This page was created in 0.23706102371216 seconds