If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: IC1053
  • UPC: 077712710534
  • Street Date: 07/08/16
  • PreBook Date: 06/03/16
  • Label: Inner City Records »
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Run Time: mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2016
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: WORLD


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Andy Narell - Hidden Treasure

When Andy Narell recorded his first album, Hidden Treasures, in 1979, it made history. Up until then, the steel drums had never been used in jazz before as a solo instrument.

Andy Narell - Hidden Treasure
  • List Price: $14.99  New Price!
  • Your Price: $14.99
  • In Stock: 15
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Listening to Andy Narell jam on his own Latin pieces, ballads and funky numbers is to hear exciting music that still sounds fresh in the 21st century.

Track Listing

  • Full Moon
  • Oskar's New Drum
  • Medley: Ponteio, Kasudi
  • Seven Steps To Heaven
  • Richard's Tune
  • Yohimbe
  • Samantha's Song
  • Corre Nina

This page was created in 0.10176205635071 seconds