If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: DSR-0268
  • UPC: 658826026829
  • Street Date: 10/09/20
  • PreBook Date: 09/04/20
  • Label: Dark Star Records »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 30:13 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2020
  • Box Lot: 50
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Cast & Crew

  • Director:


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Angeles - Hell On High Heels

Angeles - Hell On High Heels
  • List Price: $12.99  
  • Your Price: $12.99
  • In Stock: NO
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Angeles is an American rock band from Los Angeles, United States, formed in 1977 by Dale Lytle. They were signed to Mystic Records, who released their debut album in 1984. As of 2018, Angeles have released eleven albums. Angeles has shared the stage with rock legends such as Motley Crue, Quiet Riot, Ratt, Ronnie James Dio, Bon Jovi, Michael Schenker, Dokken, Foghat ,LA Guns, Jack Russell's Great White, and Jefferson Starship. During their 35 plus years as a band, they have played live extensively and hit quite a few milestones. Angeles received their first platinum record 1 million worldwide sales in 2014 with "We're No Angels". And, in 2019 Angeles signed with Dark Star Records.

Track Listing

  • Hell On High Heels
  • Celebrate
  • Heal the Wounds
  • Apocalypse
  • Start Living
  • Rolling Like Thunder
  • Run
  • Holly Fenton

Sales Points

  • For Fans of Guns N' Roses, AC/DC, Poison
  • Platinum Selling Artist from LA with a Huge Fan Base

Press Quotes

This Album has the feel of Classic Rock Gem

     —New Media Magazine

Every Track on this Album is a Hit Song

     —Movies Models and Music Magazine


This page was created in 0.10035181045532 seconds