If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: DVD
  • SKU: PPCR009
  • UPC: 5013929400955
  • Street Date: 09/02/08
  • PreBook Date: 07/29/08
  • Label: PINNACLE »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 53 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2008
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: US & CANADA


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Anthrax - Through Time P.O.V.

A fantastic collection of promo videos never previously released on DVD.

Anthrax - Through Time P.O.V.
  • List Price: $19.95  
  • Your Price: $19.95
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

This DVD encapsulates the growth through years of a band that were always FANS of the music they have played. Through both the live and interview footage, most of which you've never seen before, (unless you were there!), it's evident that through time, Anthrax has held true to what they believe in - THE MUSIC. This also features six of the band's 10 Uk hit singles. It's a rare archive for Anthrax fans everywhere!

Track Listing

  • Metal Thrashing Mad (from the Megaforce archives filmed live in Deutschland on their first European tour
  • Madhouse
  • Indians
  • I'm The Man
  • I Am The Law
  • Antisocial
  • Who Cares Wins
  • In My World
  • Got The Time

This page was created in 0.13534903526306 seconds