If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: RIPCD019
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 853843002300
  • Street Date: 05/14/13
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: Ripple Music »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 37 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2013
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: WORLD


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Ape Machine - Mangled By The Machine

Ape Machine have been carvining their name on the altar of fiery retro-rock. Mangled by the Machine finds these Portland rockers at their finest moment.

Ape Machine - Mangled By The Machine
  • List Price: $14.99  
  • Your Price: $14.99
  • In Stock: 54
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

A conceptual album that mixes animal aggression and technical precision, APE MACHINE’s Mangled By The Machine carries an organic depth and warmth rarely heard since the time of rock’s glorious early years, and infused with an exceptional modern sensibility. When the mystical lyrics lock in with the band’s stone-cold groove, APE MACHINE demonstrates an earth-shaking ability to rock. A true four-piece, the group has been called real heavy-psych for the iPhone generation that delivers true guts and glory rock and roll. Mangled By The Machine will be available as CD, digital, and vinyl releases.

Track Listing

  • Gun You Down
  • Everybody Bleeds
  • Tyrant's Arm
  • Angry Man
  • Mangled By The Machine
  • Ruling With Intent
  • They Want You to Bleed, They Want You to Bleed Out
  • Grind of Defeat
  • Strange Are The People
  • Pay Attention

This page was created in 0.15683889389038 seconds