If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: PBR055
  • UPC: 0608887281224
  • Street Date: 12/08/17
  • PreBook Date: 11/03/17
  • Label: Pitch Black Records »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 63:27 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2017
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: WORLD EX UK, BE
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Arrayan Path - Dawn Of Aquarius

The masters of Lyrical Epic Power Metal return with their 6th album!

Arrayan Path - Dawn Of Aquarius
  • List Price: $14.99  
  • Your Price: $14.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

ARRAYAN PATH returns just a little over a year since the band's last offering. The new album includes everything that has always distinguished the band - from fast and epic to dark and doomy, exotic melodies and soaring epic vocals! Exploring Hindu history and mythology it pays tribute to the black Madonna - Kali. Adding to this superb epic power metal blend are some folk instruments (oud a.o).

Track Listing

  • Equilibrium
  • The Flower Born of Itself
  • Dark Daughter of the Snake
  • The Hundred Names of Kali Ma
  • So it Shall be Written
  • She Who is Primordial Wisdom
  • Dawn of Aquarius
  • Cremation Grounds
  • Empress (Reality of all the Threes)
  • Lotus Eyes
  • The Eleventh Mantra
  • Guardian Angel
  • Garland of Skulls

Sales Points

  • For fans of: Iron Maiden, Kamelot, Orphaned Land, Rhapsody
  • Frontman Nicholas Leptos, also fronts legendary US metal act WARLORD
  • Highly anticipated release - band has a massive following

This page was created in 0.20109510421753 seconds