If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: ROC-3417
  • Format: LP (Reissue)
  • UPC: 089353341725
  • Street Date: 08/23/19
  • PreBook Date: 07/19/19
  • Label: RockBeat Records »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 86 mins
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 1970
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Arthur Lee & Love - Coming Through You

This is a collection of rare live recordings, from a variety of venues, that originated between 1970 and 2004

Arthur Lee & Love - Coming Through You
  • List Price: $34.99  
  • Your Price: $34.99
  • In Stock: 114
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

This set is a collection of rare live recordings, from a variety of venues, that originated between 1970 and 2004 and was produced by renowned archivist David Skye, with the blessing and participation of Diane Lee, Arthur Lee's widow. This is the first time a large collection of Arthur Lee & Love career spanning live recordings is being made available to the public. This vinyl package contains extensive liner notes and the cover artwork was designed by illustrator William Stout, internationally renowned as one of the first rock n roll bootleg cover artists. Stout also designed legitimate album covers for The Who, The Beach Boys, The Ramones, and The Smithereens and the original Rocky Rhino mascot. Released on Red Vinyl.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • August
  • mY lITTLE rED bOOK
  • Love Is More Than Words Or Better Late Than Ever
  • Doggone
  • Good Times
  • La Caloca
  • That's the Way It Goes
  • She Comes In Colors
  • Signed DC
  • Orange Skies
  • Disc 2:
    • 7 and 7 Is
    • Your Mind and We Belong Together
    • Alone Again Or
    • Maybe the People Would Be the Times Or Between Clark and Hilldale
    • The Red Telephone
    • Andmoreagain
    • The Daily Planet
    • Old Man
    • The Good Humor Man, He Sees Everything
    • Everybody's Gotta Live- Instant Karma

Bonus Materials

  • Extensive liner notes and pictures.

Sales Points

  • Contains '& and 7 Is', 'My Little Red Book' and 'She Comes In Colors', along with 17 other tracks
  • Done with the participation and blessing of Diane Lee, Arthur's widow.
  • First extensive release of live recordings by Arthur Lee and Love

This page was created in 0.12780809402466 seconds