If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: BT049DP
  • UPC: 8025044904901
  • Street Date: 04/14/15
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: Bakerteam Records »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 60 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2015
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Land In Sight

Land In Sight
  • List Price: $12.99  
  • Your Price: $12.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Founded in 2011 by Michele Viaggi, from the ashes of his previous band, the deathmetallers Conspiracy, At The Dawn have signed a deal with Bakerteam Records for the release of their second album "Land In Sight".Recorded, mixed and mastered at Domination Studio under the supervision of Simone Mularoni (DGM, Empyrios), "Land In Sight" features special guest appearances by Simone himself on the song "Land In Sight" and by Letizia Chiozzi (Synful Ira) on the songs "Siren Call" and "Rosamund's Suite".At The Dawn's music is a mix of power, prog and heavy metal enriched by symphonic elements, with a real focus on melody.Their debut album "From Dawn To Dusk" was well acclaimed by critics and with "Land In Sight" At The Dawn's music reached an higher level on songwriting and performance.


This page was created in 0.14027619361877 seconds