If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: SMG104
  • UPC: 5907503802047
  • Street Date: 09/23/16
  • PreBook Date: 08/19/16
  • Label: Selfmadegod Records »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 60 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2013
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Azure Emote - The Gravity Of Impermanence

Azure Emote - The Gravity Of Impermanence
  • List Price: $13.99  
  • Your Price: $13.99
  • In Stock: 39
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

US based AZURE EMOTE led by Mike Hrubovcak (VILE, MONSTROSITY, ABRAXAS, DIVINE RAPTURE) have just released their 2nd studio album "The Gravity Of Impermanence"."The Gravity Of Impermanence" is an original mix of Avant-garde Death Metal featuring pummeling blast beats, haunting female vocals, violins, saxophone, harmonica and a barrage of other eclectic surprises, all brought together into one melting pot of misanthropic darkness.AZURE EMOTE: Mike Hrubovcak - vocals, lyrics, keyboards, electronic programming, samples, harmonica, Mike Heller on drums (FEAR FACTORY, SYSTEM DIVIDE, MALIGNANCY), Ryan Moll on guitar (RUMPELSTILTSKIN GRINDER, TOTAL FUCKING DESTRUCTION), Kelly Conlon on bass (DEATH, MONSTROSITY, SARGON), Pete Johansen on violin (TRISTANIA, SINS OF THY BELOVED, SIRENIA, MORGUL), female vocals by Sandra Laureano (SUTONIA, KEIN ZURÃœCK) and Melissa Ferlaak Koch (VISIONS OF ATLANTIS, AESMA DAEVA, ECHOTERRA).Also featuring guest saxophone by Bruce Lamont (YAKUZA), keyboard solos by Jonah Weingarten (ECHOTERRA, PYRAMAZE), guest guitar solo by J.J. Hrubovcak (HATE ETERNAL, VILE, DIVINE RAPTURE), and guest electronic programming by Jason Ian-Vaughn Eckert (TODESBONDEN, AURORA BOREALIS).The cover art was once again done by AZURE EMOTE's own creator and frontman Mike Hrubovcak, who is known for illustrating artworks for SINISTER, GRAVE, CATTLE DECAPITATION, HATE ETERNAL, DECREPIT BIRTH, MORTICIAN, and many others.The album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Ron Vento of AURORA BOREALIS at NIGHTSKY STUDIOS."The Gravity Of Impermanence" contains 14 songs and over 1 hour of music.

Track Listing

  • Epoch of De
  • Carpe Diem
  • Marching Forth
  • Sunrise Slaughter
  • Conduit of Atrophy
  • Veils of Looming Despair
  • Dissent
  • The Living Spiral
  • Obsessive Time Directive
  • Patholysis
  • Destroyer of Suffering
  • Annunaki Illuminati
  • The Color of Blood
  • Puppet Deities

This page was created in 0.10149693489075 seconds