If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: HMP-0590
  • UPC: 190374025126
  • Street Date: 04/08/16
  • PreBook Date: 03/04/16
  • Genre: Kids MUSIC
  • Run Time: 43:50 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2015
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Baby Rockstar - Star Wars: Lullaby Renditions

Selections from Star Wars soundtracks presented as beautiful melodies played by soothing bells and sleepy tones

Baby Rockstar - Star Wars: Lullaby Renditions
  • List Price: $14.99  
  • Your Price: $14.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Baby Rockstar rearranges selections from Star Wars soundtracks as beautiful melodies played by soothing bells mixed with sleepy tones and light percussive effects. Calming, dreamy renditions help get your little rockstars ready for bedtime. Baby Rockstar releases ignite a musical curiosity in your little ones and will be favorites of young children, and their parents, for years to come.

Track Listing

  • 20th Century Fox Fanfare
  • Star Wars Main Title Theme
  • Anakin's Theme
  • Imperial March (Darth Vader's Theme)
  • Across the Stars
  • The Cantina Band
  • Princess Leia's Theme
  • Yoda's Theme
  • Duel of the Fates
  • Han Solo and the Princess
  • Luke and Leia
  • The Throne Room

Bonus Materials

  • BabyRockstarMusic.com
  • 24HourDistribution.com

This page was created in 0.16347193717957 seconds