If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: DVD
  • SKU: WNRD2576
  • UPC: 5018755257612
  • Street Date: 11/05/13
  • PreBook Date: 10/01/13
  • Label: WIENERWORLD »
  • Genre: Progressive Rock
  • Run Time: 50 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 1992
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Barclay James Harvest - Live At The Town And Country Club

Shot at London's Town & Country Club in February 1992, this live concert coincides with their 25th Anniversary

Barclay James Harvest - Live At The Town And Country Club
  • List Price: $19.95  
  • Your Price: $19.95
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Formed in Saddleworth, Greater Manchester in September 1966, the progressive rock band has built up a major following in the UK and Germany and was the first Western rock band to play an open-air concert in pre-Glasnost, East Germany. Re-Mastered for 2013, this incredible DVD includes a selection of the band's most popular and timeless classics. Hits including Mockingbird, Life Is For Living and the crowd-pleasing Stand Up are all evocative testaments to one of the greatest exponents of British progressive rock. Includes the song Poor Man's Moody Blues, taken from the band's seminal 1977 album Gone To Earth (UK #30)


This page was created in 0.10490417480469 seconds