If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: P18R120
  • UPC: 8033712042701
  • Street Date: 12/08/17
  • PreBook Date: 11/03/17
  • Label: Punishment 18 Records »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 34 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2016
  • Box Lot: 50
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Battery - Martial Law

One of the greatest thrash metal band in Denmark is out with the new album!

Battery - Martial Law
  • List Price: $15.99  
  • Your Price: $15.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Battery is a Thrash Metal band from Denmark, and has been thrashing since 2008. After the success with the EP "Mental Pollution", Battery started to write the debut album "Armed With Rage"; in 2013 and released it through Punishment 18 Records in 2014. In start 2015 Andreas decided to leave the band but agreed to record the drums for the follow up album "Martial Law".

Track Listing

  • The Rapture
  • Proxy Warfare
  • Kukulkan
  • Downfall of an Age
  • 2083
  • Forced Retaliation
  • Battery by Authority
  • Evil Offspring
  • Evoke the Morbid
  • Martial Law

Sales Points

  • Band members are very active in the underground scene playing in musical project such as Disintegrated, Ironguard, Ronnie Ripper's Private War, Process

This page was created in 0.13005709648132 seconds