If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: Blu-ray
  • SKU: 109180DB
  • UPC: 807280918090
  • Street Date: 01/01/16
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: Arthaus Musik »
  • Genre: Classical
  • Run Time: 60 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 1984
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: US,MEXICO


Cast & Crew

  • Actors:Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Conductor: Sir Colin Davis, Orchestra: Symphonieorchester und Chor des Bayerischen Rundfunks, Participants: Gwynne Howell, Edith Mathis (soprano), Trudeliese Schmidt (contralto), Peter Schreier (tenor)


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra - Requiem Mass In D Minor Kv 626

A strong performance of MozartĀ“s last work from the Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra and Chorus. This live recording from the Herkulessaal in Munich features the Mozart specialist Sir Colin Davis.

Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra - Requiem Mass In D Minor Kv 626
  • List Price: $21.95  
  • Your Price: $21.95
  • In Stock: 75
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Mozart's last work, the Requiem Mass in D minor K626, receives a strong performance from the BAVARIAN RADIO SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA AND CHORUSChorus under Mozart specialist Sir Colin Davis in a classic recording made in 1984.Popular legend has it that the Requiem


This page was created in 0.093806028366089 seconds