If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: RIPCD181
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 850031835467
  • Street Date: 07/15/22
  • PreBook Date: 06/10/22
  • Label: Ripple Music »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 44:27 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2022
  • Box Lot:
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Cast & Crew

  • Director:


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Behold! The Monolith - From The Fathomless Deep

Dark, heavy and punishing, Behold! The Monolith are unstoppable!

Behold! The Monolith - From The Fathomless Deep
  • List Price: $16.99  
  • Your Price: $16.99
  • In Stock: 46
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

"From The Fathomless Deep" is BEHOLD! THE MONOLITH's darkest and most menacing record yet, an album that stares fearlessly into the shadows. The fist-pumping bounce from Defender/Redeemist's "We Are the Worm" is replaced with twisting and ghostly maneuvering on "Spirit Taker," solos clasp at heights unseen on "Psychlopean Dread" and the titanic typhoon that is "Stormbreaker Suite." This BEHOLD! THE MONOLITH is not the same band we knew all those years ago: grizzlier, rougher-hewn and more technically visceral than they've ever been. A welcome reward for their decade-old following, and an ear-splitting surprise for those unbaptized.


Track Listing

  • Crown/The Immeasurable Void
  • Psychlopean Dread
  • Spirit Taker
  • This Wailing Blade
  • The Seams Of Pangaea
  • Stormbreaker Suite

This page was created in 0.097959995269775 seconds